Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

You can contact us at:

The ESTRO Radiation Oncology Safety and Quality Committee (ROSQC):

Chair: Petra Reijnders-Thijssen, Maastricht, The Netherlands

Michael Baumgartl, Zurich, Switzerland

Velimir Karadža, Zagreb, Croatia

Maeve Kearney, Dublin, Ireland

Philippe Maingon, Paris, France

Anita O’Donovan, Dublin, Ireland

Samuel Peters, St-Gallen, Switzerland

Mary Coffey, Past-Chair, Dublin, Ireland

Young Observer: Sophie Perryck, Zürich, Switzerland


International Liaison Group:

Geoff Delaney, Sydney, Australia

Brian Liszewski, Toronto, Canada

Amanda Caissie, Halifax, Canada

The committee is contactable through Agnès Delmas at the ESTRO office